Current Job Openings

Employment Opportunities

**Please note: only applications submitted to the superintendent’s office will be considered. Applications will be accepted until the positions are filled.

January 16, 2020                                          

POSITION: Special Education Instructional Assistant

LOCATION: Parke Heritage High School

CONTACT: Mr. Dwight Ashley, PHHS Principal at ashleyd@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4101

January 8, 2020

POSITION: American Sign Language Instructional Assistant
LOCATION: Turkey Run Elementary School
CONTACT: Mrs. Jenny Benjamin, TRES Principal at benjaminj@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2762

November 25 POSITION: Temporary Teaching Position- Maternity Leave, Seventh Grade Social Studies April 6 to May 22, 2020 LOCATION: Parke Heritage Middle School

CONTACT: Mr. Scott Schulz, PHMS Principal at schulzs@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2703

POSITION: Substitute Custodian- first and second shifts
LOCATION: North Central Parke Schools
CONTACT: Mr. Ash Overpeck, Director of Maintenance at overpecka@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4193

All applications are accepted until filled.

Criminal History Background Check                                       Non Teaching Application 
Substitute Teaching Application                                                Teacher Application

Contact list by location:

Mr. Michael Schimpf, NCP Superintendent at schimpfm@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4191
Mr. Dwight Ashley, PHHS Principal at ashleyd@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4101
Mr. Scott Schulz, PHMS Principal at schulzs@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2703
Ms. Kristin Robinson, RES Principal at robinsonk@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-569-4301
Mrs. Jennifer Benjamin, TRES Principal at benjaminj@ncp.k12.in.us or 765-597-2762

Teacher: Submit letter of interest, application, resume, two letters of reference and a copy of our Indiana License.
Please mail applications to:
ATTN: Mr. Mike Schimpf
North Central Parke Community School Corporation
1497 East State Road 47
Marshall IN 47859